MEMANTO’s Mission.

MEMANTO will help you with your exhibition planning from your first ideas until your follow up! Make your next exhibition great and enjoy a smooth and flexible planning process. And the best: have everything in one place! MEMANTO assists you with everything you need for your exhibition management, shares tips and tricks, helps you create your perfect exhibition stand and provides you with all the products and services you need to let your ideas come to life!

Bahnhofstr. 8, 30159 Hannover

Hermann-Köhl-Straße 7, 28199 Bremen

+49 511-8745 9294

OUR TEAM

Alesja

Founder & Sales

alesja@memanto.com

Tabea

Marketing Manager

tabea@memanto.com

Julia

Project Manager

julia@memanto.com

Karina

UI-UX-Designer

karina@memanto.com

Cesar

Developer

cesar@memanto.com

Arne

Product Designer

arne@memanto.com

Yako

Entertainer

yako@memanto.com

© 2019 - memanto UG. All Rights reserved

| Terms and Conditions | Imprint | Privacy Policys
We use cookies to improve your experience on MEMANTO and provide you with more relevant and personalized services. Learn more